Stop getting shot

If you’ve seen the film “Lock, stock and two smoking barrels” you’ll know the scene where the baddie says “will everybody stop getting shot”!  That’s how I am feeling right now, there just seems to be so many people getting shot down by MS and I feel like shouting “will everybody stop relapsing”! 

I won’t name names but my 2 favourite people on twitter have both disappeared from  twittrr and without actually knowing why I think the strain of relapsing and the constant battle with MS meant they found it easier to just disapear. MS is hard and I’m sure my fellow MSers will agree that if someone needs help we will be there for them.

So to anyone feeling the strain, just shout and don’t hide. Please.

Leave a Reply

